Here we go..

Got my meals all planned out, and ready to go for tomorrow.. I packed my lunch to bring with to school.. It’s a good one! 3 beef hotdogs (no buns), and a salad with olive oil dressing and some almonds to snack on. I’ve got a roast to cook up this week.. I’m kind of a lazy cook, so I can imagine throwing that in the crock pot – and just bringing chunks of meat to school with me for lunches this week. But seriously, it’s gonna be about getting into a good routine, and I think setting aside some prep time will go a long way into making this a successful experience.

I’m planning on heading out for an ice cream cone tonight – and treating myself to a beer (the 2 go good together, trust me).. Then it’s a whole new experience starting tomorrow morning.

Leave a Reply

